IMG_4977.jpg

100 Alfred Miley Avenue
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

920.550.2020
info@nourishfarms.org

Contact Our Staff

Heather Cleveland, Executive Director
heather@nourishfarms.org

Nicole Hansen, Office Manager
nicole@nourishfarms.org

Ryan Laswell, Program Coordinator
ryan@nourishfarms.org

Jon Ribich, Education Coordinator
jon@nourishfarms.org

Heather Bassett, Nourish Educator
hcbassett@nourishfarms.org

Brandi Bohlman, School Garden Educator
brandi@nourishfarms.org

Jess Childs, Americorps Farm to School Program, Nutrition Educator
jess@nourishfarms.org

Aandi Kropelin, Americorps Farm to School Program, Community Outreach Coordinator
aandi@nourishfarms.org

 

Send Us a Note

Name *
Name